Maya to XAML Converter

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketMy friend Thomas Goddard over at Illuminated Pixel created the first Maya to XAML converter.  Its pretty robust and works great exporting from my favorite 3d program Maya to XAML and into WPF.

Thomas being the cool guy that he is was nice enough to OpenSource this badboy to share the love.

Check it out at HighEnd3d here

14 Responses to “Maya to XAML Converter”

  1. sex cam on cam Says:

    I tend not to drop a lot of remarks, however I looked at a few of the comments on Maya to XAML Converter | [ draw.logic ].
    I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or does it seem like a few of these comments come across as if they are written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I’d
    like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list
    of every one of all your social community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. Max Says:

    Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a data! present here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

  3. live sex chats online Says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be
    actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.

    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  4. Darrel Says:

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    leisure account it. Look complicated to far brought agreeable from you!
    However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  5. sex webcam for free Says:

    I do believe all of the concepts you have presented
    on your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  6. Brianne Says:

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  7. Simone Says:

    Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This web site presents useful data to us, keep it up.

  8. free live sex cam Says:

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment
    (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  9. Stephany Says:

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! present here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.

  10. naked chat live Says:

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your
    website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  11. sex chat conversation Says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  12. Juliann Says:

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to get most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  13. sexy live cam free Says:

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.

    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now 😉

  14. Electric Meat Slicer Says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

    However, how can we communicate?


Leave a Reply

